Online/Blended Degree and Certificate Programs

Meet Our Faculty

Students in Adelphi University’s online programs learn from and interact closely with a distinguished team of faculty members that includes seasoned educators, accomplished researchers, experienced practitioners and health advocates. They are passionate about sharing their knowledge and helping students succeed.



Filter by school



Filter by program

Dolapo Adeniji-Neill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Department Chair
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4048
adeniji-neil@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Pavan J. Antony, Ed.D.

Associate Professor and Director
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4394
pantony@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Diann E. Cameron-Kelly, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Department Chair
School of Social Work
516.877.4426
kelly5@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Diane M. Caracciolo, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4099
caraccio@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Carol S. Cohen, D.S.W.

Associate Professor
School of Social Work
516.877.4427
cohen5@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Kimberly A. Cox-York, Ph.D., M.S.

Adjunct Instructor
College of Nursing and Public Health

» Read More

Matthew Curinga, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.237.8623
mcuringa@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Beverly Araujo Dawson, Ph.D.

Professor and Director
School of Social Work
516.877.4382
baraujo@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Mary Elizabeth De Freitas, Ph.D.

Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4194
defreitas@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Diane F. Dembicki, Ph.D.

Director of the M.S. in Nutrition Program and Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.4522
dembicki@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Judy Fenster, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair
School of Social Work
516.877.4361
fenster@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Aaron Chia Yuan Hung, Ed.D.

Director and Assistant Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.8159
hung@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Patricia A. Joyce, D.S.W.

Associate Professor
School of Social Work
516.877.4324
joyce2@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Tae Kuen Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
School of Social Work
516.237.8557
tkim@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Javier Labrador

Instructor
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
516.877.3402
» Read More

Roger A. Levin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
School of Social Work
516.877.4404
levin@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Robert A. Linne, Ph.D.

Professor and Director
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4411
linne@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Edgar Moros, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator and Instructor
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
516.877.3402
emoros@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Chrisann M. Newransky, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
School of Social Work
516.237.8558
cnewransky@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Ryan Page, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor
College of Nursing and Public Health

» Read More

Marilyn S. Paul, Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
School of Social Work
845.471.3348
mpaul@adelphi.edu

» Read More

James A. Peth, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H.

Adjunct Instructor
College of Nursing and Public Health

» Read More

Kenneth C. Rondello, M.D.

Academic Director, Assistant Professor
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.4544
rondello@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Stephen M. Shore, Ed.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.237.8537
sshore@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Ann Teed

Adjunct Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4906
annteed7@gmail.com

» Read More

Todd J. Vanidestine, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
School of Social Work
516.877.4317
tvanidestine@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Laraine Wallowitz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4412
wallowitz@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Courtney L. Weida

Associate Professor and Director Of Graduate Art Education
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4105
cweida@adelphi.edu

» Read More

David R. Williams, Ed.D.

Program Director
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.4558
drwilliams@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Request Brochure — Start Here

To learn more about Adelphi University’s online and blended degree and certificate programs, fill out the fields to download a brochure or call us at 888.252.4110 to talk with one of our enrollment counselors.

* All Fields are Required. Your Privacy is Protected.
  Are you enrolling from outside the U.S.? Click here.