Online/Blended Degree and Certificate Programs

Meet Our Faculty

Students in Adelphi University’s online programs learn from and interact closely with a distinguished team of faculty members that includes seasoned educators, accomplished researchers, experienced practitioners and advocates. They are passionate about sharing their knowledge and helping students succeed.



Filter by school



Filter by program

Dolapo Adeniji-Neill, PhD

Associate Professor and Department Chair
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4048
adeniji-neil@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Pavan J. Antony, EdD

Associate Professor and Director
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4394
pantony@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Daniel R. Bedard

Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Education and Health Sciences
516.877.4271
bedard@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Katelyn E. Bedard

Adjunct Faculty
College of Education and Health Sciences
516.877.4260
kbedard@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Stefni R. Bogard MSN, RN, ANP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.4548
bogard@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Jacqueline Brandwein RN, MA, CPNP-CP

Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.4574
brandwei@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Diann E. Cameron-Kelly, PhD

Associate Professor and Department Chair
School of Social Work
516.877.4426
kelly5@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Diane Caracciolo, EdD

Associate Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4099
caraccio@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Feon Cheng, PhD, MPH, RDN, CHTS-CP

Adjunct Instructor
College of Education & Health Sciences

» Read More

Carol S. Cohen, DSW

Associate Professor
School of Social Work
516.877.4427
cohen5@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Kimberly A. Cox-York, PhD, MS

Adjunct Instructor
College of Education & Health Sciences

» Read More

Matthew Curinga, EdD

Associate Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.237.8623
mcuringa@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Beverly Araujo Dawson, PhD

Professor
School of Social Work
516.877.4382
baraujo@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Mary Elizabeth De Freitas, PhD

Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4194
defreitas@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Judy Fenster, PhD

Professor and Department Chair
School of Social Work
516.877.4361
fenster@adelphi.edu

» Read More

John Garrett

Adjunct Faculty
College of Education and Health Sciences
516.877.4260
jgarrett@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Andrew Goldsmith, PhD

Adjunct Faculty
College of Education and Health Sciences
516.877.4237
agoldsmith@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Aaron Chia Yuan Hung, EdD

Director and Assistant Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.8159
hung@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Mary L. Jahrsdoerfer, PhD, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor and Program Director
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.4838
mjahrsdoerfer@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Patricia A. Joyce, DSW

Associate Professor
School of Social Work
516.877.4324
joyce2@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Tae Kuen Kim, PhD

Associate Professor
School of Social Work
516.237.8557
tkim@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Javier Labrador

Instructor
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
516.877.3402
» Read More

Gregory J. Letter, PhD

Associate Professor
College of Education and Health Sciences
516.877.4289
letter@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Roger A. Levin, PhD

Associate Professor
School of Social Work
516.877.4404
levin@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Robert A. Linne, PhD

Professor and Director
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4411
linne@adelphi.edu

» Read More

James McGowan, MEd, MA

Adjunct Faculty and Executive Director of Off-Camus Administration
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
516.877.3162
mcgowan2@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Edgar Moros, PhD

Program Coordinator and Instructor
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
516.877.3402
emoros@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Chrisann M. Newransky, PhD

Interim Program Director and Assistant Professor
School of Social Work
516.237.8558
cnewransky@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Virginia Oates

Adjunct Professor
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.3000
voates@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Jaime Orejan, PhD

Adjunct Faculty
College of Education and Health Sciences
516.877.4260
jorejan@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Marilyn S. Paul, PhD

Clinical Associate Professor
School of Social Work
845.471.3348
mpaul@adelphi.edu

» Read More

James A. Peth, PhD, MS, MPH

Adjunct Instructor
College of Education & Health Sciences

» Read More

Darren R. Petronella, MS

Senior Adjunct Faculty
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
516.877.3412
petronella@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Janet Raman, EdD, NP-C, RN, CEN, CNE

Associate Professor and Director
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.4529
raman@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Rowland Ramdass

Adjunct Professor
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.4510
rramdass@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Ines Ramirez-Heitner


College of Education and Health Sciences


» Read More

Kenneth C. Rondello, MD

Academic Director, Assistant Professor
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.4544
rondello@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Michael Santaniello, PhD

Adjunct Faculty
College of Professional and Continuing Studies
516.877.3412
msantaniello@adelphi.edu

» Read More

A. Hasan Sapci, MD

Assistant Professor
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.8156
sapci@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Stephen M. Shore, EdD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.237.8537
sshore@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Adam Siepiola

Adjunct Faculty
College of Education and Health Sciences
516.877.3409
siepiola@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Rachel Taniey, PhD, RD, CDN

Assistant Professor and Director
College of Education and Health Sciences
516.877.3000
rtaniey@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Ann Teed

Adjunct Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4906
annteed7@gmail.com

» Read More

Christopher Toften

Adjunct Professor and IT Help Desk Supervisor
College of Education and Health Sciences
516.877.3340
toften@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Thomas J. Virgona, PhD

Associate Professor
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.4516
tvirgona@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Laraine Wallowitz, PhD

Associate Professor
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4412
wallowitz@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Courtney L. Weida, EdD

Associate Professor and Director Of Graduate Art Education
Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
516.877.4105
cweida@adelphi.edu

» Read More

David R. Williams, EdD

Program Director
College of Nursing and Public Health
516.877.4558
drwilliams@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Julian R, Woolf, PhD

Adjunct Faculty
College of Education and Health Sciences
516.877.4258
jwoolf@adelphi.edu

» Read More

Request Brochure — Start Here

To learn more about Adelphi University’s online and blended degree and certificate programs, fill out the fields to download a brochure or call us at 888.252.4110 to talk with one of our enrollment counselors.

* All Fields are Required. Your Privacy is Protected.
  Are you enrolling from outside the U.S.? Click here.